Award Categories

ERA Award Categories

There are 22 Education Resources Award categories:

  • Special Education Resource or Equipment
  • Early Years Resource or Equipment
  • Primary Resource or Equipment
    • Including ICT
    • Tools for leadership, management and assessment including ICT
    • Non ICT
  • Secondary Resource or Equipment
    • Including ICT
    • Non ICT
  • Free Educational Resources
  • Educational Book Award
  • Collaboration Between School and Supplier Award
  • Recruitment Solution Award
  • Start-up Business of the Year
  • Educational Establishment of the Year
  • Leadership in Education
  • Education Exporter of the Year
  • General Classroom Resource
  • Marketing Campaign of the Year
  • Supplier of the Year
    • Less than £1 million annual turnover
    • £1 million to £10 million annual turnover
    • Over £10 million annual turnover
    • Not for profit
  • The Outstanding Achievement Award


Share this on facebook Tweet this Share this on Linkedin Share this via email